Community Seminars: Weekly Classics and Weekend Classics

Fall 2019 Registration

For more details, visit the Community Seminar page.

If you have any questions about the registration process, please contact Annapolis.communityoutreach@sjc.edu or call 410-626-2881.

Tuesday October 15
7:30 PM - 9:30 AM
Louis Petrich, October 15 - November 4 (four sessions), 7:30 - 9:30 p.m
Seminar Name
Number of Registrants
Price
$145.00
 
Wednesday September 04
7:30 PM - 9:30 AM
David Townsend, September 4 - October 30 (eight sessions), 7:30 - 9:30 p.m
Sold Out
This seminar has reached capacity.
Saturday September 07
William Pastille, September 7 & 8
Seminar Name
Number of Registrants
Price
$160.00
 
Saturday September 14
Eva Brann, September 14 & 15
Seminar Name
Number of Registrants
Price
$160.00
 
Saturday September 21
David Townsend, September 21 & 22
Sold Out
This seminar has reached capacity
Saturday October 12
Janice Macaulay, October 12 & 13
Seminar Name
Number of Registrants
Price
$160.00
 
Wednesday October 16
Rebecca Steiner Goldner, October 19 & 20
Seminar Name
Number of Registrants
Price
$160.00
 
Saturday November 16
Erica Beall, November 16 & 17
Seminar Name
Number of Registrants
Price
$160.00
 
Saturday December 07
David Townsend, December 7 & 8
Seminar Name
Number of Registrants
Price
$160.00
 
Saturday January 11
Erica Beall, January 11 & 12
Seminar Name
Number of Registrants
Price
$160.00
 
Saturday January 18
William Pastille, January 18 & 19
Seminar Name
Number of Registrants
Price
$160.00
 
Event registration summary
Love and Marriage:
Seminar - Love and Marriage
0
$145.00
Emerson - Two Essays on Nature:
Seminar - Emerson
0
$160.00
Anne Bronte - The Tenant of Wildfell Hall:
Seminar - Bronte
0
$160.00
Thoreau - Walden:
Seminar - Thoreau
0
$160.00
Sartre - Two Works:
Seminar - Sartre
0
$160.00
Homer - The Iliad:
Seminar - Homer Iliad
0
$160.00
Melville - The War Poems:
Seminar - Melville
0
$160.00
Homer - The Odyssey:
Seminar - Homer Odyssey
0
$160.00
Marilyn Robinson - Three Essays:
Seminar - Robinson
0
$160.00
Donation:
$0.00
Total:
$
Directory
 

Powered by