The St. John's College Alumni Association
Officers, Directors, and Representatives


Tia Pausic (A86) – President
Mark Parenti (AGI92) – President-elect (interim), Nominating Committee
Adrian Trevisan (A84) – Past-President, Awards Committee
Babak Zarin (A11) – Treasurer
Susann Bradford (SF89) – Secretary

Directors at large (working group liaisons)

Jim Berrettini (AGI92) - Events
Christian Blood (SF02) - Students and Recent Alumni
Claiborne Booker (A84) - Alumni Giving Council
Josephine Escalante (A92) - Career Services
Elisabeth Long (A86) – Strategic Communications
Merry Peckham (SF07) - Alumni Giving Council
Briana Saussy (A03, EC05) - Chapters
Sabina Sulat (A87) - Students and Recent Alumni
Heather Upshaw (SF04) - Alumni Leadership Forum
Sheila Virgil (A88) - Career Services
Katarina Wong (A88) - Alumni Leadership Forum

Ex-Officio: Chris Aamot SF04 (Director of Alumni Relations | 505-984-6114 |

Director Emeritus: Allan Hoffman (A49)

Alumni-elected members of the Board of Visitors and Governors

Each year under the auspices of the Alumni Association, St. John's alumni elect one of their own to a three-year term on the College’s Board of Visitors of Governors. The alumni-elected members currently serving are:

Tia Pausic (A86) – Ex Officio
Christopher Denny (A93)
Leslie Kay (SF83)
Linda Stabler-Talty (SFGI76)

Get in touch with the Alumni Association Board (in care of the Alumni Relations office on either campus) with any questions, ideas, or nominations for new honorary alumni, Awards of Merit, or board representatives.



St. John's College seal

Annapolis Campus | 60 College Avenue | Annapolis, MD 21401 | 410-263-2371

Santa Fe Campus | 1160 Camino Cruz Blanca | Santa Fe, NM | 87505-4599 | 505-984-6000

St. John's College © 2018 • Privacy PolicyContact Us